top of page

Revised April 2024




  1.  A Mighty Fortress Is Our God

  2.  Proclaim The Glory Of The Lord

  3.  I Thirst

  4.  Jesus Changed Everything

  5.  I'd Rather Have Jesus / Give Me Jesus

  6.  In Christ Alone / The Solid Rock

  7.  My Savior's Love

  8.  He Made AChange

  9.  I Then Shall Live

10.  More Than Wonderful

11.  Holy Spirit Thou Art Welcome / Come Holy Spirit

12.  Amazing Grace / All Because Of God's Amazing Grace

13.  Statement Of Faith


    bottom of page